Backyard Comedy Club

Backyard Comedy Club
231 Cambridge Heath Road, London, E2 0EL
Photo of Backyard Comedy Club

Events at this venue

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Backyard Presents: Comedy Knockout

The comedy rumble in the concrete jungle Join us for a BRAND NEW concept show. Where you the audience decide which comedians get their chance to be the next big thing! Comedy Knockout is a comedy competition where new acts battle it out for a chance at winning a coveted weekend spot at the Backyard Comedy Club where…

Tue 6 Sep

Times to be confirmed / £3–£5 / 020 7729 8424

Tue 4 Oct

Times to be confirmed / £3–£5 / 020 7729 8424

Tue 1 Nov

Times to be confirmed / £3–£5 / 020 7729 8424

Tue 6 Dec

Times to be confirmed / £3–£5 / 020 7729 8424

Friday Night Comedy At The Backyard Comedy Club

Live comedy every weekend at the Backyard Comedy Club features some of the best comedic talent from around the world, offering West End shows at East End prices!

Fri 12 Aug

£10–£15 / 020 7729 8424

Fri 19 Aug

£10–£15 / 020 7729 8424

Fri 26 Aug

£10–£15 / 020 7729 8424

…and 18 more dates until 30 Dec

Saturday Night Comedy At The Backyard Comedy Club

Live comedy every weekend at the Backyard Comedy Club features some of the best comedic talent from around the world, offering West End shows at East End prices!

Sat 13 Aug

£13.50–£20 / 020 7729 8424

Sat 20 Aug

£13.50–£20 / 020 7729 8424

Sat 27 Aug

£13.50–£20 / 020 7729 8424

…and 18 more dates until 31 Dec